Business Office Staff

  • Doug Tomandl 

    (315) 255-7605 dtomandl@cayboces.org Assistant Superintendent for Management, Regional Services and Finance
     

    Cindy Pattington

    (315) 253-0361
    ext. 5806

    cpattington@cayboces.org Treasurer
     

    Katherine Bartolotta

    (315) 255-7650 kbartolotta@cayboces.org Cayuga-Onondaga Area Schools Employee Healthcare Plan Executive Director
     

    Audrey Ryerson

    (315) 253-0361 
    ext. 5819
    aryerson@cayboces.org Human Resources Clerk
           

    Maria Brown

    (315) 253-0361 
    ext. 5845
    mbrown@cayboces.org Payroll Clerk
           

    Trisha Li

    (315) 253-0361 
    ext. 5800
    tli@cayboces.org Accounts Payable
     

    Liz Romeo

    (315) 253-0361 
    ext. 5842
    eromeo@cayboces.org Accounts Receivable, Daycare Billing, Flex Spending Program, Teacher Aide Reimbursement
           

    Libby Halverson 

    (315) 253-0361 
    ext. 5844
    lhalverson@cayboces.org Account Clerk Typist & Cross Contracts Clerk
     

    Kimberly Kopec

    (315) 253-0361 
    ext. 5843
    Purchasing
     

    Linda Montross

    (315) 253-0361 
    ext. 5841
    lmontross@cayboces.org Business Office/Special Ed Liaison